Latest Products http://www.shaadenterprises.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 04:19:58 +0530 en-us http://www.shaadenterprises.in Bursting Strength Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/bursting-strength-tester-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/bursting-strength-tester-supplier.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection.   Features : High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Digital GSM Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/digital-gsm-tester-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/digital-gsm-tester-supplier.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages.   Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Cobb Sizing Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/cobb-sizing-tester-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/cobb-sizing-tester-supplier.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries.   Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Box Compression Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/box-compression-tester-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/box-compression-tester-supplier.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality.   Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Digital Moisture Meter http://www.shaadenterprises.in/digital-moisture-meter-manufacturer.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/digital-moisture-meter-manufacturer.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc.   Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Ring Crush Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/ring-crush-tester-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/ring-crush-tester-supplier.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters.   Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Core Compression Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/core-compression-tester-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/core-compression-tester-supplier.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has installed all the in-house facility wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting quick and massive requirements of the clients. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Con Collapsing Tester.   Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Hot Air Oven http://www.shaadenterprises.in/hot-air-oven-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/hot-air-oven-supplier.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-established organization successfully operating from Roorkey(India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients.   Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Digital Tensile Strength Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/digital-tensile-strength-tester-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/digital-tensile-strength-tester-supplier.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well.   Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Freeness Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/freeness-tester-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/freeness-tester-supplier.htm Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. We maintain a high level of transparency when it comes to payment. Our methods are simple, as per your convenience, and practical. We ensure to agree upon a method during undertaking.   Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Rubber Diaphragm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/rubber-diaphragm-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/rubber-diaphragm-supplier.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products. Basis Weight Control Valve http://www.shaadenterprises.in/basis-weight-control-valve-supplier.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/basis-weight-control-valve-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Basis Weight Control Valve. At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. Ash Incinerator http://www.shaadenterprises.in/ash-incerenator.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/ash-incerenator.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our hardworking team, we are able to offer a wide range of quality Ash Incerenator. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. Bod Incubator http://www.shaadenterprises.in/bod-incubator.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/bod-incubator.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator is the most versatile low temperature indicator for biochemical oxygen demand determination . Ford Viscosity Cup http://www.shaadenterprises.in/ford-viscosity-cup.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/ford-viscosity-cup.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. Internal Ply Bond Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/internal-ply-bond-tester.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/internal-ply-bond-tester.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Roorkey(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Muffle Furnace http://www.shaadenterprises.in/muffle-furnance.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/muffle-furnance.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. packaging testing machine http://www.shaadenterprises.in/packaging-testing-machine.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/packaging-testing-machine.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By help of packaging testing machine improve your quality of corrugated boxes ,corrugated paper &other packaging materials . Paper Curl Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/paper-curl-tester.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/paper-curl-tester.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. Paper Sample Cutter http://www.shaadenterprises.in/paper-sample-cutter.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/paper-sample-cutter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems.For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Paper Testing Machine http://www.shaadenterprises.in/paper-testing-machine.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/paper-testing-machine.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer & supplier of all lab testing equipments for pulp paper , paper board , aluminium foil , textile , and packaging industry. .sale .service .spare .calibration Precision Specimen Cutter http://www.shaadenterprises.in/precision-specimen-cutter.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/precision-specimen-cutter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. Rely on us! We pay utmost attention while transaction, be it online or offline, the financial operations are carried out only under the supervision of experts and professionals. Pulp Disintegrator http://www.shaadenterprises.in/pulp-disintegrator.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/pulp-disintegrator.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This is appreciated for its sturdy design and high performance among the clients . This pulp disintegrator is used for standaridzed disintegration of pulp to a homogeneous suspension required for prepration of laboratory hand sheet and other purpose . pulp disintegrator is driven by electric motor via stepped timing belt ,which ensures a direct drive without slippage. revolution counter with digital display .. Pulp Testing Machine http://www.shaadenterprises.in/pulp-testing-machine.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/pulp-testing-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. We are associated with a team of quality analysts who hold years of experience in this domain and conduct strict quality checks for ensure high quality of raw material as well as finished products. Quadrant Scale GSM Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/quadrant-scale-gsm-tester.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/quadrant-scale-gsm-tester.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality auditors conduct regular examinations of the product to keep the quality standards high and as per the international norms. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Rub Scuff Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/rub-scuff-tester.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/rub-scuff-tester.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Making sure to capture all marketplaces of Roorkey(India), our organization has arisen as an established provider of this range of product. Our company stands tall among the victorious Suppliers of Rub Scuff Tester and offers the most lucrative deals to the customers. Standard Wax Pick Sticks http://www.shaadenterprises.in/standard-wax-pick-sticks.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/standard-wax-pick-sticks.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. As a famed organization in Roorkey(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Stiffness Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/stiffness-tester.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/stiffness-tester.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By this product we are evaluating stiffness a resilient qualities of paper , plastic , cardboard , light metalic sheets, foils & other flexible material having comparatively strong bending resistance. Tear Resistance Tester http://www.shaadenterprises.in/tear-resistance-tester.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/tear-resistance-tester.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The elmendorf tear resistance tester are essential in materials quality control providing more information on tearing properties than any other instrument , they are recognised as the world wide standard anr are the best way to accurately measure the tear resistance of sheet material including paper , packaging foil , textile , non-woven , and plastic films. Thickness Micrometer http://www.shaadenterprises.in/thickness-micrometer.htm http://www.shaadenterprises.in/thickness-micrometer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For accurate & rapid measuring of thickness of paper , board , aluminium sheet or foil , plastic foil etc . Thickness measured between two circular optically flat surface under the pressure of 1 kg cm2